Meet our Administration Team

Kent & yorkshire Gaskets consists of a team of competent, committed and experienced employees. Allow us to introduce them to you on this page.

Stacey Canning

Director

 

Based at Ramsgate Head Office

 

Telephone number : 01843 854800

Email: stacey@gaskets247.co.uk

 

 

 

Simon Treanor

General Manager - Yorkshire

 

Based at Wakefield Factory

 

Telephone number : 01924 200100

Email : simon@gaskets247.co.uk

 

Shane O'Connor

Customer Relationship Manager

 

Based at Ramsgate Head Office

 

Telephone number : 01843 854800

Email: shane@gaskets247.co.uk

 

 

 

Kayley Canning

Sales Administrator

 

Based at Ramsgate Head Office

 

Telephone number : 01843 854800

Email: kayley@gaskets247.co.uk

 

 

 

Lucy Howes

Office Administrator

 

Based at Ramsgate Head Office

 

Telephone number : 01843 854800

Email: Lucy@gaskets247.co.uk

 

 

 

Sarah Saville

Accounts Manager

 

Based at Wakefield Factory

 

Telephone number : 01924 200100

Email: sarah@gaskets247.co.uk

 

 

 

Contact details

Call us

HEAD OFFICE

Kent & Yorkshire Gaskets Ltd

Unit 61, The Oaks

Manston Business Park

Ramsgate

Kent

CT12 5FS

 

Tel : 01843 854800

Email 

Sales : 

stacey@gaskets247.co.uk or steve@gaskets247.co.uk

Accounts : andrew@gaskets247.co.uk

 

 

NORTHERN OFFICE

Kent & Yorkshire Gaskets Ltd

Units 2&7A

Lawefield Park, Lawefield Lane

Wakefield

WF2 8ST

Tel: 01924 200100

Email

simon@gaskets247.co.uk

sarah@gaskets247.co.uk

 

 

For emergencies please call 01924 200100 and you will be transferred to a member of staff who is on call.

 

You can also use our contact form.

SOUTHERN OFFICE

Kent & Yorkshire Gaskets Ltd

Unit 61, The Oaks

Manston Business Park

Ramsgate

Kent

CT12 5FS

 

Tel : 01843 854800

Email 

Sales : stacey@gaskets247.co.uk or steve@gaskets247.co.uk

Accounts : andrew@gaskets247.co.uk

Free Local van delivery service available at both locations

News

Check out our latest news on our website.

Print Print | Sitemap
© Yorkshire Gaskets Ltd